Course Location Availability
Reiki Level 1 – Shoden
Sat 1 Dec 2018 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 5 Jan 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 2 Feb 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 2 Mar 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 4 May 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Reiki Level 2 – Chuden
Sat 8 Dec 2018 Fareham, Hampshire Full
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Fareham, Hampshire Full
Sat 9 Feb 2019 Fareham, Hampshire Full
Sat 9 Mar 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 11 May 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Reiki Level 3 – Okuden
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Reiki Teacher – Shinpiden
Sat, Sun 10-11 Nov 2018 Nice, France Full
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 18 May 2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s