Course Location Availability
Reiki Level 1 – Shoden
Sat 7 Dec 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 4 Jan 2020 Fareham, Hampshire 3 left
Sat 1 Feb 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 7 Mar 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 4 Apr 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 2 May 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Reiki Level 2 – Chuden
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Fareham, Hampshire Fully booked
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 8 Feb 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 9 May 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Reiki Level 3 – Okuden
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Reiki Teacher – Shinpiden
Arranged on contact

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s