Course Location Availability
Reiki Level 1 – Shoden
Sat 1 Feb 2020 Fareham, Hampshire Fully booked
Sat 7 Mar 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 4 Apr 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 2 May 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 6 Jun 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 4 Jul 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Reiki Level 2 – Chuden
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Fareham, Hampshire Fully booked
Sat 8 Feb 2020 Fareham, Hampshire Fully booked
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Fareham, Hampshire Fully booked
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 9 May 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 13 June Fareham, Hampshire Fully booked
Reiki Level 3 – Okuden
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Fareham, Hampshire Fully booked
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Fareham, Hampshire 1 left
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Fareham, Hampshire 1 left
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Reiki Teacher – Shinpiden
Arranged on contact

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s