Course Location Availability
Reiki Level 1 – Shoden
Sat 7 Sept 2019 Fareham, Hampshire 1 left
Sat 5 Oct 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 2 Nov 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 7 Dec 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 4 Jan 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 1 Feb 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Reiki Level 2 – Chuden
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Fareham, Hampshire Fully booked
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 8 Feb 2020 Fareham, Hampshire
Reiki Level 3 – Okuden
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Fareham, Hampshire Fully booked
Sat 28 Sept 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Fareham, Hampshire
Reiki Teacher – Shinpiden
To be arranged on contact Fareham, Hampshire
 

2 thoughts on “Reiki Course Dates

  1. im interested in learning how to do Reiki, i love anything on the holistic side.
    Ive done massage for over 16 years and now i would love to learn Reiki.

    Like

    1. Hello Jody, thank you for your enquiry. It will be great to hear from you. At the moment, I still have space for the 3rd August so give me a call on 07824 555065 and it will be a great pleasure to arrange your training. Blessings, Adrian Perkins

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s